Teerikangas Kristiina
Puheenjohtaja

Läntinen Kirkkokatu 26
67100 Kokkola

teerikangas.kristiina@gmail.com

+358 50 3748 604

Anttiroiko-Mehtälä Helena
+358 50 3552 880
helena.mehtala@anvianet.fi

Asunmaa-Sirén Päivi
+358 --------------
paivi.asu@gmail.com

Isosalo Gun
+358 44 936 6486
gun.isosalo@gmail.com
Kankkonen Inger
+358 50 5721 324
inger.kankkonen@pp.kpnet.fi

Kanteh Anette
+358 40 825 7651
anette.kanteh@gmail.com

Korpijärvi Annikki
+358 40 700 7990
annikki.korpijarvi@anvianet.fi

Kultala Raili
+358 40 066 8589
raili.kultala@anvianet.fi

Lindholm Esa
+358 40 8576 129
esaeinari48@gmail.com

Maunumäki Elisa
+358 40 751 6121
elisa.maunumaki@anvianet.fi

Meriläinen Anneli
+358 40 762 1270
alma.hongell@gmail.com

Nykänen Martti
+358 40 4810 186
martti.nykanen@evl.fi

Partanen Reijo
+358 45 2300 833
reijo.56partanen@gmail.com

Plogman Gunlög
+358 50 066 5397
gunlog.plogman@edu.kokkola.fi

Rahikka Marjo
+358 44 7809 918
marjo.h.rahikka@gmail.com

Rannanpää Kirsti
+3585 0 3595 480
kirsti.rannanpaa@gmail.com

Remell Sonja
+358 40 8065 013
sonja.remell@kokkola.fi

Seppänen Marja-Leena
+358 40 777 4076
marja-leena.seppanen@luukku.com
Taarna Terho
+358 40 076 1343
terho.taarna@kokkola.fi

Tilus Marleena
+358 50 5060 138
marleena.tilus@netikka.fi

Troger Helena
+358 40 7485 654
helena.troger@gmail.com

Vähämäki Sari Kaarina
+358 40 748 5654
sari.vahamaki19@gmail.com