Kristiina Teerikangas
Puheenjohtaja

(Laivurintalo)
Läntinen Kirkkokatu 26
67100 Kokkola

teerikangas.kristiina@gmail.com
+358 5037 48 604

Isosalo Gun +358 44 936 6486 gun.isosalo@gmail.com

Isosalo Gun +358 44 936 6486
gun.isosalo@gmail.com

Anette Kanteh +358 40 825 7651
anette.kanteh@gmail.com

Korpijärvi Annikki +358 40 700 7990

annikki.korpijarvi@anvianet.fi

Kultala Eino +358 400 63 8521
eino.kultala@anvianet.fi
Kultala Raili
+358 40 066 8589
raili.kultala@anvianet.fi
Maunumäki Elisa
+358 40 751 6121
elisa.maunumaki@anvianet.fi

Meriläinen Anneli
+358 40 762 1270
alma.hongell@gmail.com

Plogman Gunlög
+358 50 066 5397
gunlog.plogman@edu.kokkola.fi

Rannanpää Kirsti
+3585 0 3595 480
kirsti.rannanpaa@gmail.com

Seppänen Marja-Leena
+358 40 777 4076
marja-leena.seppanen@luukku.com
Taarna Terho
+358 40 076 1343
terho.taarna@kokkola.fi